Winter Getaway

Hi Everyone![br][br]Just wondering if anyone has booked for the Winter Getaway tour starting 21 November?[br]:)[br]

hey, im doing the winter getaway but i leave on the 28th november.[br]I havent found many ppls on here yet that are doing one of our tours but i am sure that more will come soon.[br][br]When do u get to london/when are you leaving??

Hi Guys,[br][br]I am going on the Winter Getaway on the 21 November and looking forward to it . its my first time traveling with Top deck but I hear nothing but goods things. :)[br][br]I leave on the 21st starting out in London…

Hey Mel,[br][br]I’m sure that there will be people on the tour with you! Only a month to go, So excited![br]When do you get into London? I will be in London a few days before the tour begins. :)[br][br]Hey Leroi,[br][br]Yay! Some one on the same tour! This is my first time traveling alone and very excited! [br]Where abouts are you from? ;D

Hey Cad,[br][br]Yeah I know not many people have responded but I am sure they will nearer the time. I am from London and very excited too as I have always wanted to do a tour like this. Roll on Novermber !!8-)[br][br][br]when are you flying into London?

I am getting in really early on th 26th nov, soo excited only like 5 weeks away

I’m booked in to the December 30th tour! Anyone else on this one?

Hey Leroi![br][br]I fly in to London 2 days before and planning on seeing as much as I can of London before the tour starts. Any recommendations?[br]I also recieved the itinerary today! Very excited now;D

Oops, I meant the 29th December, not the 30th :-[