Winter Getaway 28th Dec 2016 - 14 Jan 2017

Hey Guys!
I’ve booked to do the Winter Getaway leaving on the 28th December 2016, and was wondering who else is coming along! Would be great to get to know a few of you as I’m a solo traveller from New Zealand and this is my first time travelling by myself. Really looking forward to it, it’s gonna be great!
Katie :slight_smile:

Hi! I’m from NZ too and planning on doing the same trip :slight_smile: there’s also a group of Aussie girls on a different stream on here. Hope you’ll reply :slight_smile:

Heya! I am also on the trip and going solo! Im from Sydney, Aus and keen to get to know a few others as its also my first time travelling solo and a little nervous but super excited!

Hey nice to meet you! I’m also so excited but a little nervous too! Would be great to get to know you before the trip. I am staying at Wombats Hostel on the 27th so maybe we could meet up before the trip starts. Thanks for replying to me! Glad to know that there are others who are solo travellers too!!!

Hey Hannah so great to have a fellow Kiwi thinking on coming on the trip! I’m 18 and from Auckland.It would be super awesome if you did come, I’m sure we would all have a great time. I saw the other post with the Aussie girls so commented on that stream too. Would be awesome to get to know you before the trip starts, especially because I’ll be all by myself! :slight_smile:

Yeah that sounds really good! I’m going to stay at wombats also as I think that’s easiest and I arrive in London super early in the morning on the 27th so if your around we should meet up :slight_smile:

Oh awesome!! Well if you’re ok with it we should add each other on Facebook and we can chat. I’m 19 but I’ll be 20 on the trip :slight_smile: I arrive super early into London too I think so it would be good to meet up beforehand :slight_smile:

Hi everyone :slight_smile: