Travel Buddy 2012

Hey! I’m travelling alone next year which i have never done before so I’m feeling a bit anxious about it! Is there many people that travel solo?

Is there anyone who is planning on heading on a tour next year between May - July 2012 ( I know it’s ages away but i just want to be prepared!)

I’m from Perth Australia :slight_smile:

Hi Sarah!!

I’m a solo traveller myself, and was thinking about travelling Europe around those times myself, but I’m leaning now to do more of a tour, as I’m going to start uni in September 2012! What were you thinking of doing? I’m looking for something around 20-30 days myself!

I’m from WA as well! :smiley:

Hello both of you!
I’m not planning on travelling solo, however, that is when I am planning on travelling with one of my friends!
We’ve been planning a Europe trip for ages, and have decided on the Grand European sometime in may/early june 2012.
Hahah and don’t worry Sarah… it’s not ages away! Some people need time to gather funds, such as us poor students :slight_smile:

Hey! I’m looking at doing something 20-30 days also, not to sure which one yet though!

Have you guys ever done one before?

I’m going on the ANZAC Western Front this year, but that will be my first ever tour that isn’t just a day trip! I’m so nervous but looking forward to it at the same time. I’m only doing the tour as I want a quick wizz around Europe before studying myself (even though I currently work full time, its hard saviing and having to pay bills at the same time! especially when you don’t get paid much!)

I’m having so much trouble deciding which one though! I’m a big Europe fan, I just want to see everything!

hello,
I am also looking at booking a tour for august, as a solo traveller :slight_smile: