Summer Sailing and Fun 2nd July 2010

Hey Everyone just wondering if anyone has booked to go on the summer sailing and fun on the 2nd of July . !!! I am travelling alone so would love to hear from you if you will also be on this trip :slight_smile:

Hi Georgia, I’m booked on this trip too and I am also travelling solo. I cant wait!

Helloooo Georgia and Claire! My friend Sarah and I are also on this trip, am very excited :slight_smile:

Where abouts in Australia are you travelling from? Are you guys staying at the Clink before leaving?

Yay I am so excited !!!
I am from the Gold Coast, Queensland.
I am going to stay at the Clink Hotel 2 nights before our trip (29th June / 1st July )

I’m from the Sunshine Coast and I too am checking into the Clink on the 29th! Have you been overseas before?

I have never done any travel around Europe before, but I have travelled to various other places overseas with my family !!!
I am a bit nervous travelling by myself but excited at the same time :slight_smile: I fly out of brisbane with emirates on the 28th !!
Just a quick question do you think we can uses hair straightners etc while we are away and if so can you get an adapter that is acceptable in most places in Europe ??

I’m a bit nervous too, but that will soon pass :slight_smile: I fly out of brisbane with singapore airlines on the 28th. I have read somewhere that you can use hair straighteners and I think you just get an adaptor but I’m not 100% sure on that or where you get them. Let me know if you find out though :slight_smile:

Hey guys the person I was meant to be doing this tour with has just pulled out so looks like i will probably be travelling by myself as well! Am very very nervous, but its good to know that you guys and doing it too so I will not be the only one. How old are you guys? Are you going to do more travel after of just come straight home? :slight_smile: