Summer fun + sailing 28th may

hey, just wondering if anyone else is doing this tour? im going alone and a bit nervous, so would be great to get in contact with other people doing it!!!

Hey Jaimie,

Im on this tour too also travelling alone, so excited though :-)…this ur first trip to europe?

hey, yay im so glad iv found sum1 else on same trip! yea its my first time to europe, have always wanted to go there! so excited. have you been before? are you staying at the clink hostel before the tour?

Yeah same, first trip to Europe :slight_smile: Not too sure where im staying at yet, i fly in on the 25th so have 3 days before the trip starts to get over the jetlag. When do u get to London?

i leave the 26th only staying one night before tour! hope il be ok! got a direct flight just stopping in dubai for couple of hours. im staying at the clink apparently thats where tour starts and you get picked up there. have you been overseas by youself at all before? where about in aussie do you live?

Sweet, i just check The Clink out and it doesnt look to bad so ill probably stay there before the tour. Na first time overseas by myself, i’ve been waiting for mates who always say they will come but it never works out so i decided im not waiting any longer and doing it without them. hehe. Have you been to many countries? how long are u in europe for? and i live in Sydney :slight_smile:

yea iv been waiting for mates to but they will never go. i have a boyfriend of 4 years whos not wanting to come either! so il just be going on trip then straight back home! i went to America with family wen i was younger and went to goldcoast about 3 years ago with my boyfriend and his family. but thats all.

oh well there loss i reckon, we are going to have so much fun and make so many new friends :slight_smile: