Spirit Of Europe 18th October 2011

Hi

My name is Fi. Thought I would start a new post for this trip. I’m from Adelaide in South Australia. Currently living in London for the next two years. I am a primary school teacher. Just wondering who was heading out on this trip or doing one of the other trips that links in with this one? I’ll be travelling solo since most of my friends who live here in London have already seen most of Europe and I didn’t want to feel left out.

hey there, are you doing a spirit of Europe tour from the 18th OCt? im doing it from the 4th… are they not the same?

hey! my names kristin and i am from new zealand - in england on a gap year. me and 3 friends who i am gapping with are doing this tour too! the other three are from australia, two from adelaide and one from melbourne. can’t wait!!

I’m not sure. You might be on one of the tours that my links in with. If it is fantastic, if not enjoy the trip.

hey my names rachel, im doing the western spirit tour which i think is just the first 9 days of the the spirit of europe tour, leaving on the 18th :slight_smile: im from australia also and on a gap year! yay im so excited for it!

Hi all,
My name is Dan. I’m from Newcastle, Australia and I’ll be joining you on the “Spirit of Europe”.
Fi, I will also be travelling solo. I have lots of friends who have “been there, done that” so I’m off on my own too. Can’t wait though. I fly into London in 4 weeks time. Two years living in London will be an outstanding experience.
I’ve got nearly four months in Europe to see as much as I can.
Looking forward to meeting you all.

Hi everyone,
I’m currently staying in Lyon, France attempting to learn French for 3 months and will be doing the Oct 18 Spirit tour before I head back home to Melbourne. Looking forward to meeting everyone and seeing some amazing sights.
Cheers
Kate

Hi! Looking forward to meeting you all on October the 18th!
My name is Helen, and I’m also from Newcastle Australia.