Spirit of Europe 07 Aug 2012

Hi, I’m 26 years old female from Melbourne . I just booked the Spirit of Europe 07 August 2012. I’m so excited, I will be travelling by myself and just wanted to see if there is anyone else out there doing the same tour :slight_smile: would be great to talk to you guys before the tour.

bumping up………… :slight_smile:

Hi! I’m travelling on that tour too! Booked a few weeks ago :slight_smile: And I’m also going on my own, glad I’m not the only one! I’m 18 (19 in a week) and from adelaide… already so excited! haha :slight_smile:

oh and I forgot to say I’m also a female!

oh yay!!! I was getting a little worried that no one would book this tour because its not guaranteed. Is this your first time touring? its my first time, soo excited, ive booked 2 nights at clink before and after the tour then home. Will you be doing more travelling before or after this tour?

haha I was thinking the same thing! but I think a lot of people book closer to the time!! so hopefully it fills up quickly! :smiley: its my first time too, and first time travelling internationally on my own! eeeeeee so excited but so nervous! haha I’ve booked a night before at clink and a night after, and i think ill be staying on in london for a week or two after… im going to visit a friend in england for a few weeks before then tour, and im applying to study in london on an exchange from september to december :slight_smile: how about you? travelling around at all?

That would be awesome studying in london. I was only able to get 4 weeks off work so I wont be travelling anywhere afterwards, I’ve got a couple of days before and after the tour so I was planning to see some friends and maybe do some day tours of london, I’m still deciding whether or not its worth going to see the Stonehenges. Getting excited!! :slight_smile: its getting closer. Have you talked to anyone else going on this tour?? Are you planning to do most/all of the options?