Southern Exposure 18 September 2016

Hi guys,

Just wondering if there’s anyone else booked in on this trip yet? I start on the Stars and Strips tour and then start this one. I am finishing off in DC but thinking of extending and spending a couple of extra nights in New York?

Let me know!

Hi Teaghan,

My name is Will

I am also booked on the Soutern Exposure 18 September 2016 Tour.

I am doing the finish in Washington DC Tour as well.

After the tour i am probably going to have about 5 nights in DC (as my parents moved from Aus and are now living there), and i am also going to have 3 nights in LA, before i fly back.

I am having 1 night in New York before the tour.

I work as a travel agent so i have been able to get some good deals on this tour and some accommodation.

Cant wait until the tour starts

Hey @WillBa95 !!

So glad to finally find someone else doing this tour!

Sounds great, I decided to come home from Washington on the 7th instead of going back to New York.

Where abouts are you travelling from?

Hey

I am travelling from Adelaide in Australia.

I will be having 5 nights in DC with my Parents, then flying to LA and having 3 nights there before i fly home on the 14th of October.

I cant wait until this tour starts.

I’m having one night in New York before the tour starts, are you staying for a bit in New York before the tour?

Where will you be travelling from?

Hello @WillBa95

So I’m doing the Stars and Stripes tour before hand which finishes on the first day of this tour which works out perfectly, so I’ll be in New York for 3 nights before the tour starts because that’s where Stars and Stripes finishes.

I’m so excited! Even had a dream about it last night haha.

I’m coming from the Gold Coast :slight_smile:

Hey @teaghan1993

I am thinking off setting up a facebook group for our trip so everyone can get to know each other before the trip.

If you want add me on facebook (https://www.facebook.com/williamsbragg)