Road trip 19th of May 2016

Is anyone going on this tour :smiley: ?

Hi Hannah, yes, I am also booked on this tour. Pretty keen! Not long to go!!
Where are you from?

Hi Andrew ! I’m from Adelaide, South aus what about you :)?

Oh cool, I’m from Melbourne; not too far away really!
Are you travelling by yourself, or with a friend/partner? I’m travelling solo, part of a larger trip around that half of the world. This is my first time to the US, so pretty excited!
Got anything you are looking forward to in particular?

That’s awesome ! It’s our first time too but we are just doing this tour plus a few days in LA and NY. I think I’m most excited for Miami, but we’re pumped for all of it ? What about you ? Im going with my partner ! :slight_smile:

Sounds good!
I think it’s New York for me, such a big place full of so much! But the rest of the places look great too - I’m looking forward to finding a place I hadn’t really known much about, that turns out to be a trip highlight! :+1:t2:
Hopefully some others pop up on here too before the trip starts! Not sure what made me think to check here last night; glad I did, your post seemed a bit lonely haha!

New York should be amazing ! But I’m the same I’m looking forward to being surprised by a place I wasn’t neccesarily interested in beforehand !
I know hoping some more people from this trip join the forum!! :smile:

Hey guys, also doing this tour and traveling solo! Hopefully there’s a few others as the tour says it’s still green. I’m from south Australia also @hannahacc :smile:

Hey @della10! Awesome to hear you’re coming along. Four seats on the bus so far, it’s a good start!!
Anything you are looking forward to in particular?

Hey, anyone in LA already? Want to catch up before the tour begins?