Red Star Special 10Jul

Hey guys,

I’m 25 from Aus travelling solo. Who else is on this trip? :slight_smile:

Hi :slight_smile:
I’m also travelling solo and doing this tour! I’m from Perth, you? Getting excited!
Emily

Hey Emily!

I’m from Geelong, Vic. I’ll be travelling around a bit beforehand and then I’m joining this trip in Berlin on 11th July.
Are you hanging around after the trip? I have about 5 days in Berlin afterwards and then I’m going to London. Can’t wait!

Hey:)
I’m flying to London about a month before to catch up with friends around uk and Switzerland. Then i’m travelling for another couple months aftr the tour doing busabout and Greek islands! I’m sure I’ll need a few days down time in berlin after the trip too lol
I can’t wait to start travelling but not so excited about trying to cram all my stuff into a backpack for 4months!
I’m a paeds nurse in Perth. What do you do?

That sounds great!
I’m currently working in reservations for Hertz car rental but I’ll be leaving that job because I’ll be travelling for 5 months all up. I’ve been to Berlin before and loved it which is why I wanted extra time after the trip. There’s so many great museums there.
And your right about the packing! I’m taking a cross between backpack and suitcase. It’s like a big backpack but has wheels so you can pull it. You can’t carry it like a backpack but it has a big strap so you could carry it on your shoulder if you needed to. It’s kinda hard to describe, lol, but it’s big and you don’t have to cram stuff in as much.

hello! I am also doing this trip! When do you arrive in Berlin?

Hi Iktorbert,
I’m doing another tour beforehand so I’m arriving in Berlin on 11th Jul, the day after the tour starts.
I’ll be hanging around for about 6 days after the tour though :slight_smile:

Hi iktorbert!
I think Ill be arriving in Berlin the day of or the day before the tour starts. It depends where I end going before the tour starts :slight_smile: