Northern Exposure 17th Jul 2016

Hi, I have just booked to go on this trip! Anyone else booked for this trip?! :smile:

Hi there, I’m currently looking at doing the northern exposure trip but not sure what dates I will be able to get leave from work! I’m thinking the trip commencing July 3rd (which goes for all trips Scandi express and red star special, I think it’d be July 10 for scenic scandi). Who knows, I may be able to get the dates you’ve booked! still making up my mind as well.

Anyone else out there doing this tour on any dates at all???

Also, where are you from? I wonder what the Scandi tours are like re ages, couples vs solo etc.

What made you choose northern exposure by the way? Just timings or what else you’ve got planned around it???

Hi!

Yeah it is tricky to decide when to go - because I am a teacher I am lucky that I get more choice as to when I can go. :slight_smile:

I am from Essex. I am 24 and I am going solo (ahhhh) lol.

I am half Danish so I have always wanted to explore Scandinavia more and it just sounded excellent. I like that we start in Berlin as I haven’t been their before either.

What about you?

This is my first Topdeck trip as well :flushed: haha have you been on Topdeck trips before?

Hey I’ve booked this tour as well! I’m from from Brisbane, Australia and it’s also my first time on a Topdeck tour. I’m travelling solo so it would be great to get to know everyone a bit before the tour starts :smile:

Hi, wow! Australia! Excellent. What made you pick this tour?! Nice to meet you. :smile:

Nice to meet you too! It seems like I’m pretty much doing it for the same reason as you haha. My dads side of the family is Danish so I’m pretty interested in seeing Scandinavia, from what I’ve heard it’s beautiful! I’m also doing another tour before this one called Spirit of Europe which starts in June