Need flight advice

I’ve been quoted a flight from Perth - London (its a year ticket) for 1906 on QF/BA. Only thing I have against this is I would be arriving at 450AM - the next day[br][br]The next cheapest flight (that gets in at a civil time) is 2321 on SQ and gets in a 8:15pm - the same day.[br][br]Which one should I pick? I’m a newbie to international flights so dont know the differences in how jetlag might affect me with the different times. Advice would be great.

I don’t have advice but I too am arriving at a bad time (5:30) becasue it saves alot of money. [br][br]My plan is to hang at the airport until I can get a bus to my accomodation and then drop my luggage off.[br][br]I willprobably regret this but I only have a day in London and I think that is would be exciting walking around with jetlag haha[br][br]:)[br][br]But there is the other option of paying for a nights accomodation even though you wont be there the whole time, but it would be good if you could check in and go straight to sleep![br][br]Hannah[br]