Mega european may 3rd - june 20th 2016

Hi! I’ve just booked the mega European for May 3rd 2016 but wondering if there is anyone else that has already booked this trip as it will be my first time traveling alone! Thanks! :slight_smile:

Hey! I haven’t booked my trip yet but I’m thinking of going around this May next year! I’m also travelling alone which I’ve never done before but looking forward to the adventure :smile:

How exciting! Where are you from?

The UK, Essex in particular :slight_smile: what about yourself?

Melbourne, Australia!

Oh wow thats amazing!! Theres seems to be lots of people from australia from the chats ive read. So are you just planning on doing this tour?

Yep! I’m going up a day earlier and leaving a day later, any longer and I’d get too homesick haha. How about you?

I will be coming from London, but when the tour finishes i have another 2 months off so i might just travel somewhere else alone rather than on a group tour :smile:

Hey :smile:
Im probably going to be booking onto this trip within the next week :smile:
im travelling alone also… and am unsure about what I will be doing afterwards!! staying and maybe finding some pub work? or maybe I will go home?
Im from New Zealand :slight_smile: Im kinda leaving it in the open and playing it by ear for now

Hey girls, I have just booked this tour and also travelling alone. Getting nervous!! Who has also booked and definitely doing this tour? :smile:

I have def booked now :smile:
yey!!!

Im getting nervous too, and am also travelling alone… so glad other people are as well!! haha

Hey guys we should create a fb group so we can all chat on there and then as people join this conversation and are on the same tour they can join our fb page :slight_smile:

For anyone on the same tour as us next year and the girls in this chat - make sure you join the fb group page I just created so we can all get to know each other on there :smile:

The group name is below-