Mega European Jun 5th + UK & Ireland Jul 29th

Howdy,

I am doing the Mega European on June 5th and then the Britain and Ireland tour on July 29th. I wanted to know if anyone on here are doing the same tours? I will be travelling alone and its my first time to Europe, so keen to find travelling buddies :slight_smile:

I am also going to the Fringe Festival in Edinburgh if anyone has any pointers.

Hi Kimba!

Im booked on the Mega European on June 5th aswell :slight_smile:
Im so excited, already counting down the days! haha. Its my first time to Europe too and im also going solo. Are you staying at the Clink hostel before the tour? If you are I would be keen to do some sightseeing and stuff in London before we start if you want?

Do you have facebook? :slight_smile:

Kimberly

i’m doing the one on the 5th i’m staying at the hostel the night before would love to catch up on the nigh before look on face book as well on there meet people section

Hey Kimberly where in NZ are you? I’m originally from Palmy North, have been living in UK for 9months. Going on the 5th June Tour and staying at the hostel the night before. Should be awesome!

Hey EamonnNZ!
Im from good old Hamilton haha. How are you finding living in the UK? Are you enjoying it?
I can’t wait for the tour to start getting so excited now =)
Do you have facebook?
We should all catch up at the hostel the night before then =)
Do you guys have any plans after the tour?

p.s. also approx how much money are you planning on taking? I have no idea!! haha

Hey, im doing the Britain and Ireland tour on the 29th as well! but im doing the grand european tour before hand! glad theres actually someone else goin on this tour!

Yea loving the UK. Have been working at an Aussie pub in the south of England. Yea search eamonn barnett for facebook. Not sure how much money to take think I’m gonna be on a pretty tight budget haha.