Mega European Aug 17th

Hey is anyone on this trip? im beginning to believe im the only person going lol!![br][br]Aug 17th 2008

Hi Jannine![br][br]yes i’m on the Mega European trip on Aug 17, so at least there will be the two of us lol! [br][br]

Yay!!! well there will be 3 of us because i found a guy on facebook :)[br][br]Aug 17th 2008

Thats great news - it will be a regular party with 3![br][br]I’m joining the tour in Paris, so it will be great to meet you then.[br][br]Is this your first trip to Europe?

Yeah, this is my first time abroad anywhere so im really excited!!! I thought i have waited this long to travel so i may as well jump in the deep end lol [br]Where are you from? When do you meet us in Paris, is it still on the 17th? I suppose its in the afternoon. [br][br];D[br][br]Aug 17th 2008

I’m from Melbourne, Australia. Where abouts in the UK are you from? [br][br]I’ve done a little travel, but this is my first big trip solo so i’m very excited as well! [br][br]I’m meeting the tour at the campsite in the late afternoon on the 17th, just before our welcome dinner. So look out for the late arrival - that will be me![br][br]Are you doing more travel after the tour?

Im from Exeter in Devon. (its a county in the south west ) so we have the best of everything beaches, moorland etc.[br][br]Thats 3 Aussies now and me lol. Im glad so far we’re all going solo i thought i would be the only one on my own.lol [br][br]Im not planning on traveling right after the tour but my sister and i wanna do a simailar thing as topdeck but with another company across america next year.[br][br]Are you planning on continuing travelling right after? Where abouts? [br][br][br]Aug 17th 2008

Hi, [br][br]My Bf and I are also going on this trip… Very excited!! Are you staying at the globe trotters inn beforehand??[br][br];D