• Be the first to know about our latest deals and competitions
  • Check out photos and videos
  • Read tour reviews
  • Get some travel tips
  • Ask for advice

Check out FACEBOOK

to become a fan today!

Hi Guys

The picture I entered for the competition is taken in Rio de Janeiro at the top of Sugar Loaf Mountain (pao de sucar), where the Christ Redeemer could be seen amongst the clouds. It was the first trip I had taken by myself, I was in Brazil for 2 months, not knowing anyone or speaking the lanugage. It was the most amazing experience.

I would love to visit New Zealand, the scenery looks so beautiful and as a amateur photographer I would love the chance to take more photos.

Firstly ‘like’ Topdecks fanpage then,
Please ‘like’ my photo on the Topdeck fanpage. The most likes win!! The link to my photo is below

Thanks heaps!!
Hayley

[size=4]VOTE FOR ME VOTE FOR ME :slight_smile:
[/size]I want this more than anything & would be the happiest person in the world if im to win this. Come on you know you want to help me out ;D

Hey There!

I am so hoping to win this trip and would so LOVE to have people vote for me! If you just go to the Topdeck facebook page, and like Topdeck, and then go to my photo to like my photo! Thank you all in advance!! :slight_smile:

GO HERE:

http://okno.co.uk/r2809

[size=5][/size][b]Can I get some support from you? Pretty Please? It would mean soo much to me! I’ve entered to win a holiday!! I just need some support ‘like’ my photo on top deck travels facebook page!!!, can you get the word out for me? And even maybe like it for me? would be much appreciated!

http://www.facebook.com/#!/photo.php?fbid=183305995024074&set=o.21508152068[/b]

after liking the page click my link and like my photo so i can go on a fabulous holiday to NZ!!!

I entered the contest like everyone else. Please follow the link and Like my picture!