Grand European may 6th!

Hey there my name is Vito and this is my first time to europe and i though topdeck would be my best bet! I really cant wait to get out there, the stress of school is eating at me. I plan on starting in Paris and spending a few days there before the trip starts. I think it would be great if we got to know eachother before this journey starts! feel free to drop a line and let me know who you are![br]Cheers,[br]V

Hey Vito, im not on your trip but am doing the europe uncovered trip which starts on the 6th as well![br]will be there with one or two friends and staying in london a few days prior![br]Cheers[br]Jason

Hey Vito, I’m on your trip, but I’m leaving from London. Are you travelling alone? I am… I’m in Ireland atm with family and will come back to Ireland for another six months after the tour.

I am travelling with a mate from home( we are from Vancouver). I bet Ireland will be nuts for pattys day! That will an experience. We are both university students and are 22. We are looking to have great time and experience all the cultures this great continent has to offer! I really can’t wait for this!

Should be fun alright! It’s my birthday on St Patrick’s Day, so double the celebration for me! I’m working in a pub, whats more. it’ll be crazy. Are you travelling on after the tour or going home? I’m taking a year to do a working holiday. I’m from Australia, but have been in the same job for seven years, and desperately needed a change! So I’m six weeks into what I hope is the best year of my life so far.