Grand European May 2017

Hi all,
I am doing the Grand European tour starting in London on 2nd May next year and wanting to find others doing the same one! I am 23 and a solo traveler from Western Australia. Any advice would be appreciated as this is my first time overseas on my own.
Thanks! :smile:

Hey! Me & my sister are doing this one too. We are from New Zealand

Hi that’s so exciting! Have you done a topdeck tour before? What part are you looking forward to most? I’m flying into London a few days before the trip starts, we should meet up if you’re starting in London.

Hey I’m from Melbourne and I’m doing the trip solo :slight_smile:

Hi Ben! Is this your first time travelling solo?

No I did a NZ topdeck tour last year. It was such a great tour I decided to do top deck again for Europe:)

Awesome! A friend of mine just got back from NZ and loved every second. Can’t wait to meet everyone and I’ve heard great things about this tour :smile:

Just booked this trip, riding solo all the way from Auckland NZ

Hiya Mitch!

Gday, my girlfriend and I have just booked for this same trip, we’re excited to meet everyone. We are planning to stay in London a few days before also :slight_smile:
I’ve never been overseas before so any tips at all would be great!

^^^^^^ I’m with him… I’m the better half!

Hey, I’m Nicole, from Victoria, we just booked this trip today! So excited to meet everyone and make unforgettable memories!

Hi it’s so great to hear from you both, next May can’t get here quick enough!

Is anyone else staying in London a few days after the tour finishes?

I’ll be in London until Thursday, may as well make the most of it while you’re there and stay a bit longer!

Hey everyone, my name is Scott and I’m travelling solo from NZ. Will be in London a day or 2 early, nad staying for a day afterward. Looking forward to meeting everyone.