Grand European dept 7th sept

Hi All,

I am new to this top deck travel business and I am hoping to find some people that will be on my tour.
Grand European dept 7th Sept 2010.
I am travelling from Aus on my own so I am hoping to find some people that may be leaving from Aus at the same time or will be at the hostel at the same time.

Thanks
J

Hi Janelle
I’m from Melbourne, also going on this tour… There is also a couple of girls from NZ as well… Ive been trying to find ppl since last November!! I’m staying at the clink from 4th Sept… I fly out the 16th August as I’m doing a great Britain & Ireland tour before this one. First time to Europe and also first tour with Topdeck. Ive already started packing, so much to take.
Whats the dates your at Clink?
Larissa

Hi Larissa,

I am at the Clink from the 5th. Flight leaves Sydney on the 4th. I am very excited. I havent started packing just yet. But I should probably think about it soon. I am doing a tour of Greece after the Europe tour.

Janelle

Hey guys,

My partner and I (from Christchurch, NZ) are going on the Roman Chariot tour on the 7th, which I think it the first part of the grand european. We are meeting the tour in Paris though since I’ve never been and wanted to hang out there for a few days first. Getting really excited but also nervous (so much still to organise, we are travelling on our own for a bit too)

Looking forward to meeting you soon!
Amy

Looking forward to meeting you too Amy.

Hi Amy

Can’t wait to meet everyone… I’m counting down the days. C u in Paris.
Janelle - might see you at Clink in London…

Larissa

Hi Larissa,

I hope to see you there too. Have just been reading a little bit of a review for the Clink. Some not so good, so hopefully its all ok.

Janelle

Hey,

Is anyone thinking of booking the Eiffel Tower in advance for our day in Paris. I’m looking at doing it in the afternoon before the picnic but that’s apparently the busiest time of the day and I don’t want to wait for hours…