GRAND EUROPEAN 6th SEPTEMBER 2011

Hi everyone!

Just wondering if any of you are doing this tour. It’s still awhile, but I’m getting excited! :slight_smile:

I am also travelling alone and stopping over in Dubai for a couple of nights beforehand which should be interesting.

Hi!!

YAY I’m on this tour!!! I’ve been waiting for someone else to say they are on it too! Haha
I’m travelling alone as well… I’ll be in London from the 2nd September!

I’m sooo excited its only 4 months away :smiley:

Awesome! Will you be staying at the Clink before and after the tour as well? I am going to be there for 1 night before the tour and 1 night after the tour. I so can’t wait, I haven’t had a decent long holiday in ages!

Haha me either! I’ve never been overseas for longer than a week!! This is my first time by myself haha! I’m staying at clink for 2 nights after then going to Thailand! Before I’ve got 4 nights booked at Piccadilly backpackers but I might change it to clink for a least the night before because we have to wake up so early! Lol I’m so excited! Are you taking a backpack or suitcase!? I think I’m bringing a suitcase it fits more in haha

Hello Hello!

Quite excited that someone’s finally made a post!

Fellow solo traveller here, first time overseas, glad there’ll be a couple of us by ourselves too!

I’m thinking I’ll be stayling at Clink the night before, but probably not the night after because I’ve got friends who will be at the Generator waiting for me!

I’ll be getting into London on the 3rd of September, I cannot wait.

Hi Jess!

Oh great! There will hopefully be a fair few of us at Clink then!!

Where in Melbourne are you from?

How old are you both as well? I will be 21 when we go on tour!

What are you doing after the tour finishes?

Hi Cass & Jess,

Great to know you both will be staying at the Clink. I’m 27.