Grand European 6/6/17-3/7 Or Eastern Express 18/6/17 - 3/7

Hi, is anyone going the Grand European ( 6th of june - 3 of july ) or on the Eastern Express (18th of june- 3rd of july)

i’ll be going on the Eastern Express trip but i’ll be join the Grand Euro group on the 18th :slight_smile: x

Hi there! I’m on the Grand European tour from 6th June :smiley: x

hay, how are you ? I’ll be joining you on the 18th of june in Rome, Where are you from ? :slight_smile: x

Hi, I’m good thanks. How are you? That’s cool, looking forward to seeing you there. I’m from the UK. What about you? :slight_smile: x

Im good thanks, is this your first trip traveling solo? Dublin, ireland :blush:

That’s cool. Yeah this is my first time going solo. What about you? :blush:

This is my second time , i went on another Topdeck trip last year & i loved it :blush:x

Awesome :slight_smile: I’m so excited for this trip! I’ve never done anything like this before x

Yes, i haven’t been to any of countries that we are going to im exited to see them… what do you do, work or do you go to college? :blush:

Oh that’s cool. I’ve only been to a couple of the countries before, but it was so long ago! :blush: I’m working atm. What about you? x

Very nice​:blush:, yes im working atm aswell :blush:x

Hi Em & Sophie! I’m travelling solo too, all the way from Queensland, Australia.

Hi Katie! Nice to meet you :blush: are you doing the whole Grand European tour or are doing Eastern Express like Em is?

Hi Sophie, lovely to meet you too :slight_smile:

Yep I’m doing the whole Grand European tour. You’re doing the whole tour as well aren’t you. I’m arriving into London on the 1st June and spending a few days at a hotel, but then heading to Wombats on Sunday afternoon. Looking forward to meeting everyone before we head off.

Where about’s in the UK are you from?

Hi kate, hows a going? Really looking forward to meeting you guys, is this your first time traveling to Europe kate? :blush:x