Grand European 26 July 11

Hi I’m going on this tour solo. It is a guaranteed departure so there must be a few of us anyone out there???

Hey Jemma,

I booked my tour yesterday, but im joining in Paris.
Ive posted a few times but youre the only person that seems to be doing it too.
Where abouts in Aus you from?

Wes.

Hey Wes, Sweet I put my deposit down yesturday too maybe where just ealry birds.
Im from the South Coast NSW. Its my first time to Europe what about you???

Hi Jess I was supposed to go with my sister too but she pulled out at the last minute so now going solo. First time to Europe??

Hey Jemma and Jess,

Oh sweet, finally people are doing it, add me on facebook; Wesley Shaw.
Yeah I cant wait, are you guys joining in London? And what are you up to after the tour?
Yeah its my first time too and im going solo.
Oh where abouts down the coast, i used to live in Husskison and Vincentia, but live in Sydney now.

Thanks Jess you have fun too :slight_smile:

You’re doing the one on the 7th of June right Jessa?

Ahh that sucks Jemma, do you happen to know Matty Mcleod by any chance? Ahh that’s no good, are you travelling anywhere else after the tour?

hello, i’m sarah i’m going on the grand european leaving the 26th :slight_smile:
i’m also going solo, so nervous but excited!!!

Hi Jemma, Jess and Wesley
I will be on the Grand European Tour from July 26th-August 22nd also. Looking forward to meeting you all:)
Lauren

Hi Guys, Me and my friend Jess are also going on this tour. You can add us on fackbook if you would like Emma Waters and Jessica Maude Howarth! :slight_smile:

Hey All,

I’ll be on this tour, grand european 26th July!!! I’m so excited. I have 3 other friends coming.
Add me on facebook, Ange Gleeson