European Wonder September 13

Hello everyone,[br][br] I am going on the European Wonder Tour leaving September 13th. I am 24 years old from the United States and this is my first time to Europe. I will be traveling by myself and would love to talk to some people on the tour before hand. I think I will be staying at the Globetrotter the night before and wonder if anyone else will be there also. Again, it would be great to talk to some people before the tour so feel free to email me. I am thrilled and look forward to a great adventure.

Hey Sam[br][br]I am on that tour also and will be staying at the Globe the night before as I here thats the best thing to do to catch the bus. I am from New Zealand and havent been over that part of the world either so totally looking forward to it and plan on having a wicked time.[br][br]Fergie[quote]Originally posted by Samantha[br]
Hello everyone,[br][br] I am going on the European Wonder Tour leaving September 13th. I am 24 years old from the United States and this is my first time to Europe. I will be traveling by myself and would love to talk to some people on the tour before hand. I think I will be staying at the Globetrotter the night before and wonder if anyone else will be there also. Again, it would be great to talk to some people before the tour so feel free to email me. I am thrilled and look forward to a great adventure.[br][/quote]

Hey Sam and Fergie,[br][br]My name is Mackenzie, and I will be going on that tour as well. I am a 26 year old guy from Canada. I will be staying at the hostel the night before too, so maybe see you there. Loooking forward to a great trip!