European Pioneer 5th august

Hey guys,

Sorry if there’s already a thread about this! My name’s Tegan, just wondering who else is going on this trip? Would love to hear from you!

Hello!

I am going to be on the first half of this tour - the Timeless Trail from London to Athens.

Are you spending any time in London before the tour? Its great to find another person doing the same dates :slight_smile:

Emma

Hey Emma!

I’m so excited to meet someone else going on the tour! I think I’ll be in London a couple of days before the tour, what about you? Have you travelled with Topdeck before? This is my first time overseas on my own so I’m kind of nervous, but I’ve heard really good things about Topdeck!

Tegan

Hey Tegan!

Same im so excited to find someone else too. Are you travelling solo or with friends/boyfriend? Ive been looking on the forums all year hoping to find other people. So far just you and 1 other chick from Aussie.

I fly out from NZ on 1 August so have 2nd-4th August in London. Its really the only part of the trip im nervous about. I’ve never been overseas before and i have 3 days on my own to figure out lol. Are you staying at the Clink?

Emma

Travelling on my own! I’ll be gone about 5 months all up, travelling for 2 months and then I’ll be studying in England for the last 3, leaving just after Christmas so fingers crossed I will get to have a white Christmas :slight_smile: are you travelling on your own? Oh I know, I’ve been pouring over the discussions for ages and could not find anything about this trip! Well done on finding someone else! At least we know there’ll be three of us haha. First time overseas, that’s very exciting! Are you staying around after the tour or just heading home? I’m hoping to stay at the Clink, I haven’t actually organised anything yet! Should probably get on to that haha was it easy to book?

Wow 5 months! So jealous haha. A white xmas would be awesome even though im definitely not a fan of the cold lol.