European Getaway October 3

Hi, Anyone on this tour???

Hey there! My partner and I will be on this tour! (Becky and Russell).[br][br]There are also 3 other girls on here on the tour - Deb, Kate and Mel. :)[br][br]Are you staying for the tour only or will you be doing further travel whilst your there?[br][br]Whats your name? How old are you? Are you a solo traveller or coming with friends or a partner? :)[br][br]Becky and Russell[br]European Getaway - Dept 3rd Oct-22 Oct 2009[br]From Sydney, Australia

Hi, I will also be on this tour. This is my first time travelling solo after a few trips O/S with friends and fam. [br][br]I’ve only got a months leave from work so im arriving in london on the 1st, and flying back home again on the 26th. [br][br]Look forward to meeting you all in october.[br][br]Dave[br][br]European Getaway - 3rd Oct-22 Oct 2009[br]From: Sunshine Coast, Australia[br]Current Location: Gladstone, Australia

Hi, my name is Andrea I am from bogota-Colombia… This is my first solo trip! Im 21 and I WILL be doing a LOT of traveling after the tour. Looking forward to meeting you all!

Welcome to you both!![br][br]Dave, my boyfriend Russ will be wrapped to hear there’s a little more testosterone on the trip! :slight_smile: How old are you? I see your from the sunny Sunshine Coast! :slight_smile: Beautiful![br][br]Not long to go now everyone!!! Woohoo!!! :)[br][br]Becky and Russell[br]European Getaway - Dept 3rd Oct-22 Oct 2009[br]From Sydney, Australia

hey all! my mate and i are on this tour too! my names Alastair and my mate is Lachie. [br][br]we will be travelling after the tour for about 3 weeks, we were thinking of going to scotland and disney land (paris) and spain? [br][br]We both live in TASMANIA!!! (Australia) best state eva lol!

HOORRRRAAAHHHHHH, Ive been waiting for ever for ppl to say they are on this tour since i put up my own topic like 5 months ago!![br]YAAAYYYYY Cant wait to meet u all![br][br]Debbie