Europe Unplugged

Hey! I’m an aussie girl working in Denmark for a year and am booked on the unplugged tour from July 15 by myself. Just wondering if anyone out there is on that tour too?

Hi there. We will be on the same tour - departing London 15 July. There will be 4 of us coming from Canberra, Aust. Can’t wait!;D

Hey, awesome! Great to finally hear that there are others going on this tour, esp. from Aust. Are you staying at the Globetrotter the night before? So excited!!

i know 2 of us are, not sure where the other pair are staying yet. yes it’s very exciting. we are doing the running of the bulls tour and 4 days in scotland can’t wait

Hi! I am also on this tour. Going on my own too! I am a South African Gap Student in England this year!

Hey SA Gappie, great to hear someone else is heading out on their own too! Can’t wait to meet up :slight_smile: [br][br]And i’d love to go running with the bulls but i only have three weeks hols at the moment so i’m literally using everyday on this tour, which is good.

Hi Jen_aus_dk, I am so glad that their is someone else travelling by themselves. I look forward to meeting you to. I might stay at Globetrotter the night before will just see. I was also hoping to see running of bulls etc but my funding just didnt allow a longer tour! Any way I will also be making the absolute most of this tour it looks great! Looking forward to it. :slight_smile:

Hey[br][br]I’m also coming on the tour. Can’t wait. I got the last ticket! Lucky or what? I’ve got a longer holiday so I am going off again once the tour is finished. Not sure what yet but something good and not expensive. I’m going to work for a few weeks.[br][br]See u on the tour[br]Lauren

Hey Lauren,[br]Great to hear you decided to come on the tour, that’s awesome![br]jen