Europe Express tour

Hi all just wondering who else is going on the europe express tour from 19th april until the 29th april. this is my first time travelling and i wanted to chat with the people ill be spending time with in europe. So excited to travel. :slight_smile:

Hi Ashleigh, I’m also going on this tour. I’m glad to finally hear of someone else doing it! This will be my first trip out of Australia and I’m travelling solo, so I’m pretty excited (and nervous!). Really looking forward to meeting everyone. :slight_smile:

hey anna thanks for replying. glad to hear of other people from aus are coming. im going a day early and staying two days after the tour as well. are you flying in the same day as the tour?

I’m also arriving the day before the tour and I’m staying in London for five nights afterwards. I’m just really hoping they’ve got the numbers they need to confirm departure!

yes i hope they confirm it as well. really looking forward to going. im staying at the hostel where the tour departs from for my extra nights. where bouts are you staying for your extra days?

It departs from the Clink right? I’m staying there when I get first get there too :slight_smile: Who are you flying with? I haven’t booked accommodation yet for the rest of my time there, because I’m not too sure where I actually want to explore yet. The Clink seems to be in a pretty good location so I’ll probably just end up there too.

yeah its the clink. im flying with malasia airlines both ways, get to stop in kuala lumpur but cant leave the airport cause its a short stopover. ive got one thing on my list of places to explore in london and its the british musuem. i think ill just go on one of those hop on hop off bus tours as well. who are you flying with ? oh and what time do you get in to london. i get there at like 5:50 am the day before. :slight_smile: