Essential Europe 20% off - 28 July

Hi[br][br]Is anyone doing this trip on the 28th July?[br][br]I’m thinking about doing this trip… but havent booked yet. Its hard to make a decision as i’m traveling alone and very nervous! I want to make the most out of my holiday!

Hey, just go by yourself! Most of us here are single travellers, and you’ll definitely meet tons of cool people. Especially bc its on sale![br][br]Meredith Fraser[br]Olympic Link Aug 7 - 27

Hey Nadira[br][br]I’m Jen, originally from Canada but living in Hong Kong. I’ll be doing the 28th July tour and I’m sooooooo excited since this is my first time. Like you, I’m also travelling alone. But I know I’ll definitely have the time of my life![br][br]If you want to join, you better do it real soon since it was nearly full when they confirmed my trip. Hope to meet you soon. [br][br]Jen[br]

Hey,[br][br]I’m also doing this trip and traveling alone. I’m from the U.S. and have never been to Europe, I am starting to get really excited as it’s only 2 weeks away! I think it is more exciting to know that I am going alone.[br][br]Can’t wait to meet you all.[br][br]Kyle

Hey Kyle[br][br]Nice to meet you, which part of the States are you from? I’m from Alberta, Canada. It’s always nice to talk to someone from the crew before we begin our adventure! I’m just sooooo excited, at the moment 2 weeks seems like forever! When will you be arriving in London? Talk soon. :)[br][br]Anyone else going? Hope to meet you guys very soon.

Hey Jen,[br][br]I’m from Michigan which is very close to Canada, how did you come to live in Hong Kong? I arrive in London early morning on the 27th so I’ll have all day…[br][br]How about you, when do you arrive? I assume we’ll be staying at the same hotel, have you ever been to London before? What should I do with myself?[br][br][br]