Discover Europe 16 May 2016

Hi :slight_smile: just wondering if anyone else is doing this tour? I just booked the other week and am very excited. I will be traveling solo so would be great to know some other people that will be on the same tour. It is my first time to Europe I am from the Gold Coast, Australia :slight_smile:

Hi Linda, I’m contemplating doing this trip but haven’t booked anything yet. I’m thinking around may as its the only time I can get off work. I’m traveling solo too so still thinking about what I want to do and for how long… how old are you?

Hi,
I’m 29. I have contemplated all the different trips for all most 2 years now! I decided on this particular one as it is a guaranteed tour date, it will be good weather throughout all of Europe, not too cold nor too hot. It is the only tour that goes down to Spain & across to Italy and Greece. Also it is motel/hotel so the comfort level is what made me choose this over the club tours. I will be going to Paris a few days before & joining the tour in Paris and staying in London for a few days after the tour ends. If your going to fly all the way over there it’s best to make the absolute most of it :smiley:

Hi Linda,

We (my husband and I) have booked the Discover Europe trip departing 18th May 2016. Is this the same trip as yourself? We are so excited!

Hi Rebecca,
Yes this is the same trip :slight_smile: I booked my flights today, I will be arriving in Paris on the 16th May and joining the tour when it gets to Paris. I know its exciting isn’t it only 7 mths to go but it will go soo fast! Where are you and your husband from? Thanks.

Hi Linda,