Coast to Coast ex LA 13th July 2017

Hey all my names Lauren!
I’m doing the Coast to Coast ex LA on 13th July 2017
First solo trip from Victoria
Just wondering who else is booked on this trip!
Cheers :slight_smile:

Can you send me details of the trip?

Hey yeh sure the link is down below :slight_smile:
https://www.topdeck.travel/tours/coast-to-coast?vid=1733

Hi Lauren,
My understanding with your tour is that in New Orleans my tour joins yours. My tour starts on the 27th July in New Orleans then we go through to NYC.This is my first time to the States, but I am a return traveller with Topdeck. I have done a Topdeck tour around Europe.
I am from Adelaide.
I land in New Orleans on the 25th. I am also staying in NYC from the 7th-12th. Always good to meet up with tour people after the trip to do the sites together. Otherwise all your photos are selfies.

Hi Matt!!
Yes that sounds about right not sure how it all works with tours joining but I’m defiantly in New Orleans that date so I’m sure that’s correct :smile:
Can’t believe it’s already coming around so quickly starting to get excited now!!
How old are you??

heya lauren,
yeah I just jumped onto this trip as well for a random 30th birthday celebration…

Hey Lauren, topdeck have confirmed to me I’m joining your tour in new Orleans. I’ll be at the same hotel the whole time your there however I don’t officially join you until the 27th. I am 25. Pretty excited for this trip!

Hey!! What a way to celebrate your 30th birthday!
Where abouts are you from??

Hi Matt!!
Unreal!! Yeh I’m starting to get excited now it’s getting closer! I’m also 25 :grinning:

yeah hopefully gets me out of winter at home!, from perth WA… sorry poor performance on the reply not sure on how to use this, am looking at maybe splitting from the tour early and heading back to vegas for my 30th on the 4th of august instead of having it in charlotte

All good! Yeh I find it abit trickey to haha!!