Canadian Rockies 10/07/16

Hey, has anyone booked in for this trip yet?? I am getting in super early :stuck_out_tongue: Let me know if you are I am travelling solo so would be great to chat to a few people before it starts.

Hey. I’m on this trip too. Booked early as well. Super excited. Travelling solo too from Australia.@Nat22

Awesome :slight_smile: I’m coming for Aus as well from Sydney :slight_smile: it looks like an awesome trip I can’t wait! are you getting to Vancouver a few days earlier?

@Nat22 I’m coming from Darwin. Yeh I’ll be there two days before to explore Vancouver. I’m doing a tour in the states before this one. I’m super excited :grinning:.

@Lozz_a I’ll be there 3 days earlier as well :slight_smile: oh cool the states will be awesome I have been there twice in the last year I hope NYC is one of your stops it’s my fave place!

@Nat22 this is my first time to states so no New York this time (in sad). Just doing west coast. Cool. Closer too we should arrange to meet up for a drink. I’m just going to explore for the few days before to see Vancouver as I fly out pretty quickly back to work. What are you plans when there before?

Yes sounds like a great idea :slight_smile: states is great anywhere you go (I think) no major plans as yet but I do want to go killer whale watching while I’m there it’ll be amazing to see them in the wild! Feel free to add me on Facebook when ever you like before the trip Natalie ahearn :slight_smile:

Killer whale watching will be amazing, that off Vancouver island ? I got a tad excited and started googling. I want to visit
-Capilano Suspension Bridge
-Aquarium
-Stanly park
-Victoria island
Unsure if I will fit it all in, in the 2 and a bit days before the tour starts. But I will try!