Britain and Ireland 3rd August 2016

Hi!!

Im so excited about this tour, this is my first time over seas and this is the first tour ill be doing.

Is anyone joining me? :smiley: :smiley:

Thanks, i hope it will be good. I wish you luck in finding the right tour

Found your topic!!
First time to Europe for me, and first solo overseas trip, but I’ve been to Malaysia and Thailand with family

YAY!!

Thats so cool, this is my first time overseas all together and first time solo.
Im so nervous about it too though.

Yeah, I was pretty nervous too, but finally decided that I’m gonna have an awesome time regardless, and the more I look at what we’ll be doing over there the more excited I get, which helps combat the nervousness :blush:

Yeah thats so true. I read through the itinerary again today and got so excited. My mum and dad went over to Uk and Europe 3 years ago and my mum is from Scotland so she told me a few things which would be really good to see and some things which may be just a waste of time and not bother.
So i chose my tour wisely i think :slight_smile:

Yeah, there’s a few of the bits we visit in Ireland that completely sold me on this tour. And my travel agent has been checking to see if I can get booking in to see the military tattoo in Edinburgh when we’re there on the tour, which would be great!

Im seeing that too but not on my tour. After our tour I’m in London a few days then i fly to Scotland on 19th and thats when I’m going to the tattoo then I’m meeting up with my mums Family who still live in Scotland.
I was too nervous about waiting to see if we could get tickets while on the tour so i booked myself.

It cost me $112ish or maybe more australian dollars for my ticket. Thats actually pretty good mum says.

That sounds pretty good :blush:
I saw it when it was in Melbourne, got last minute tickets for about $80, but really wanna see it in Scotland!

I wanted to go but then i wanted to really look forward to it when I’m at the real thing. :smile: