Bali Island Hopper - 30/10-05/11

Hey guys!! Have just booked myself into the Bali Island shopper trip at the end of October. I’m 26, a girl and from NZ but living in Melbourne and I’ll be travelling solo for the first time! Super excited for the Trop :smiley: hoping to make some friends and really enjoy myself!

Hi Steff! I also just booked my trip for these dates. I’m 27, from the Philippines, but living in Las Vegas. This will also be my first time so I’m very much excited to make new friends. I look forward to meeting you!

Heya!! I’m actually on my way to Vegas as I type this!!! Super excited!

Thats awesome! Until when are you here?

Hi Steff I’m also booked for the Bali island hoper tour 30-10-2016 to 05-11-2016 and I’m 28 from S.A. And this is my first time traveling solo and I’m looking so forward to the Bali trip and to meet every one on the trip whit me. I have been to Thailand, Phuket, Patong and Dubai previously about 2 years ago for the first time. and from there I like to explore. And think that’s way Bali is so wonderful. Ps. Cannot wait any more…

Hi Steff! I’m Anna… I’m from the US but am living in Brisbane at the moment. I just booked this tour and am so excited! Would you be interested in sharing pre-tour accomodation for one night in Semanyak, the night before the tour begins? I look forward to meeting you! :slight_smile:

Hey Anna!! How are you?

I’ve actually booked myself a room at Grandmas already before the trip sorry!!! Let me know where you end up staying though :slight_smile:

Hi! I’m good thanks! How are you?
No problem… I’ll probably be staying there too. :slight_smile:

Hi Anna, I’m Mary, also from the US currently in Sydney, and I’ve booked this trip as well! I’m flying in the night before and am also looking at staying at Grandmas. Have you booked a room there already or are you still looking to split? Trying to make my trip as affordable as possible!