18 Day Winter Getaway European Tour

Hey is anyone booked to go on the 18 Day European Winter Getaway tour leaving 28 December 2010… :slight_smile:

Hi Kylie,
Yeah I am booked to go on the Winter Getaway tour also:)
Can’t wait I am so excited haha where are you from??

Zoe.

Hi Kylie and Zoe,

I’m also going on the Winter Getaway tour! It will be nice to be in contact with a few people before we go!

Where in Aus are you from? I’m from Tassie!
You travelling solo? I am!

Very excited! :slight_smile:

Claire

Hey Claire!

Cool to hear from you:) I am getting pretty excited too and it isn’t that long until we go:)

I am from Hay NSW…it is kind of outback Australia haha just moved here this year from Syd for teaching:)

We will have a blast on the tour hey!

Take care!

Thats funny! I’m a teacher too!

I’m flying out of melb on boxing day! So will have a day to wander round London before the tour starts!

Are you doing anymore traveling after the tour? I’m making the most of summer holidays and fitting in an extra two weeks travelling around afterwards!

Not long now! 12 weeks I think! And it will definitely be a blast!

Hi Claire & Zoe… I am going on the trip solo so will be good to know that there is others doing the same… Claire I am also flying out on boxing day but from Sydney, so I will also have a day to wander around as well… Where abouts are you staying?? I am from Canberra… Sorry I am not a teacher, I am the odd one out… lol Can’t wait not long now, really excited… Not sure about the cold weather though… New Years Eve should be fun… Talk soon… Take Care!!! :slight_smile:

Hi Guys…Yay thats awesome this thing works haha I am flying out boxing day from Syd too Claire.

Should be the best trip:) I am a lil nervous but I think once we all meet up should be cool.
Remember to pack warm stuff hey!

Counting down haha great to hear from you guys!

Zoe

Hello… Zoe it’s actually me (Kylie) flying out from Sydney… lol

Can’t wait, only 9 weeks to go…